Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Corleone

Michael Corleone

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Corleone
"I recommend to all my friends great friendly service. Sove is the best very reliable!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Ramirez

Stephanie Ramirez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ramirez
"Soveida Medina was so friendly and knowledgeable answered all my questions and made everything so easy for me in my time of need. I am so happy with the fun and friendly customer service I received."
Profile photo of Maribel Flores

Maribel Flores

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Flores
"Helpful staff! They helped me with my home and life insurance. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Scm Gunner

Scm Gunner

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scm Gunner
"They seem to always come through when needed. Isn't that what you want in an agent?"
Profile photo of Sarah Sullivan

Sarah Sullivan

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Sullivan
"I worked with Kim, and she was super clear, responsive, organized, professional and warm. I felt in good hands. I very much appreciate that State Farm insures in the Santa Cruz mountains. I am grateful for this service."
Profile photo of Libby

Libby

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Libby
"I always receive the best service at this Santa Cruz location. Agent Althouse and her staff are the most professional, knowledgeable, and fast. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of David Abdoo

David Abdoo

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Abdoo
"I contacted their office for insurance and they discussed with me my options and answered all my questions! Great speedy service :))"
Profile photo of Melissa Estrada Garcia

Melissa Estrada Garcia

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Estrada Garcia
"The staff all helped me get my questions answered in a speedy fashion and take care of my insurance needs and saved me money-thank you"
Profile photo of Mark Anthony Arnold

Mark Anthony Arnold

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Anthony Arnold
"Aside from being A Fearless Leader in the Santa Cruz and Bonny Doon Communities, Aleene also runs a star-studded A1 Insurance Co. Special shout-out to Soveida and Kim for working with me over the years to manage my multi-line auto and mutual fund account. Keeping it Local w/these Ladies = fabulous customer care."
Profile photo of Kaci Kobayashi

Kaci Kobayashi

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaci Kobayashi
"My first time getting renter's insurance and this State Farm has made it so easy! I've gotten timely and helpful responses every time I've needed it. Wonderful customer service. They even sent me a birthday card! I will continue to do business with them."
Profile photo of Miika Keskinen

Miika Keskinen

March 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Miika Keskinen
"They were able to quickly help us with our insurance."
Profile photo of Elesha Lopez

Elesha Lopez

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Elesha Lopez
"Aleene and her team are incredibly knowledgeable, ethical and compassionate about their clients. I appreciate having a local resource. I know this will be invaluable in the unfortunate event that I need to use my renters and/or car insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Fahrner

Maria Fahrner

July 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Fahrner
"I have been very impressed with Aleene's thorough and professional presentations and extensive knowledge. I look forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hazelton

Rebecca Hazelton

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hazelton
"Aleene is a fantastic resource! I love her genuine approach; she's helpful, resourceful and dedicated to saving her clients money. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kathy Abma

Kathy Abma

March 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Abma
"Aleene and her excellent staff can answer all your insurance questions to make the maze through what you need or don't need so much easier to manage and decide on the right path to protecting areas of your life."
Profile photo of Jerry Berry

Jerry Berry

March 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Berry
"Bomb-diggity bomb! These guys treat you right!"
Profile photo of Rita Rivera

Rita Rivera

March 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Rivera
"Wow - Aleene is fabulous! I have heard her speak on insurance many times and I have learned so much from her expertise in the insurance field. Beautiful office and staff, you will feel well taken care of!"
Profile photo of Thayse Cesar

Thayse Cesar

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Thayse Cesar
"Aleene, devoted to her work and helping people to get the best of their insurance,."
Profile photo of Julia Gaudinski

Julia Gaudinski

March 7, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Gaudinski
"Aleene is great. She has been my agent for over 5 years. She gives me great personal attention and is really patient when I ask her to go over stuff several times. She offers insurances that she thinks might be helpful but is not pushy if I am not interested. She has also gotten me really good prices and worked hard to get me the most discounts she can. She offers free notary services to clients--which I have had to use of late, and that was beyond helpful. I highly recommend her and her friendly, knowledgeable team."
Profile photo of Vallorie Reisig

Vallorie Reisig

August 31, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Vallorie Reisig
"After receiving a notice from our homeowners insurance company that they were canceling our coverage because they considered our area too risky, I contacted Aileen. She was able to right the policy right away and thankfully we had no lapse in coverage. What a relief and I will never use anyone else."
Profile photo of Clint Pappadakis

Clint Pappadakis

August 30, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Pappadakis
"Always courteous and professional, this agency has always been very helpful when i need something. Weather its changing or adding to my account, or simply locking my keys in the car, i know that my needs will be met here and i will not have to worry about anything."